Anablog: Epilogue

In our Anablog series*, you have met the six writer performers of Analog: Tim Reid, Lizzie Breit, Hank Vogler, Jessica Anne, Trevor Dawkins, and show creator Kurt Chiang, as well as Analog’s Director Tif Harrison.

Now this series has come to an end, and tomorrow night Analog will close as well. If you have been waiting to buy your tickets, your time has come.

To everyone who has already seen Analog, we want to thank you. Thank you for supporting these artists. Thank you for supporting new, original work. Thank you for spreading the word. Thank you for supporting The Neos.

Before saying goodbye to the Anablog series though, I want to acknowledge another group of artists – the behind the scenes people whose designs and vision and skills and support were integral to the creation of the immersive, intimate world of Analog:

Thank you to Stage Manager Jacob Brown, Production Manager Maggie Fullilove-Nugent, Lighting Designer Matt Baye, Scenic Designer Anthony Courser, Sound Designer Nick Kawahara, Hall of Presidents Artist Michael Sullivan, Assistant Production Manager Victoria Johnson, Installation Film artist Logan Kibens, Production Assistants Zach Brown, Cathy Crocco, Nick Hart, Amanda Hiles and Andy Venneman, and illustrator Kirsten Riiber.

*Click through the photo links to browse all the posts in the Anablog series.

Tim Reid instagram 1Lizi instagram 1Hank instagram 1Jessica Anne instagram 1trevor instagram 1Tif instagram 1Kurt instagram 1

You can do this, too.

Interested in taking a class? Our ensemble members teach Neo-Futurism throughout the year at our home space in Chicago. We can also come to you. Find out more about enrollment, hiring teachers, and scholarships.